Australian Alliance for Energy Productivity Limited


An Unlisted Public Company Limited by Guarantee and Not Having Share Capital
ACN: 137 603 993  ABN: 39 137 603 993

A group of individuals committed to advancing energy productivity join together to guide the work of the Alliance.

Current Directors:

Tony Cooper, Chief Executive Officer, Energetics
Travis Hughes, Head of Energy Services, AGL Energy
Jonathan Jutsen, Chairman, Australian Alliance for Energy Productivity
Andrew Lamble, Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer, Envizi
Brian Morris, Vice-President Energy and Sustainability Services, Schneider Electric
Rod Naylor, Executive General Manager (Growth), Veolia Australia and New Zealand
Laura Van Wie McGrory, Vice President International Policy, [US] Alliance to Save Energy
Stuart White, Director, Institute for Sustainable Futures, University of Technology Sydney

Executive Team

General Manager: Tony Westmore
Research Manager: Anita Stadler

In Memory of Peter Szental, Managing Director of Szencorp

Peter Szental lost his battle with cancer on 14 July 2010.  Peter was the Founder of the Australian Alliance to Save Energy and has a long and far-reaching environmental legacy. He was a tireless and passionate champion on climate change and sustainability and was widely respected for his pioneering work over three decades to improve Australia’s sustainability. He will be greatly missed.